Summary

Live: SDL Executives Address Business Continuity

Thursday, March 26

Speakers: Roddy Temperley, Chief HR Officer; Azad Ootam, Chief Transformation Officer; Neil Fillingham, Business Continuity Manager


As the COVID-19 crisis unfolds, the impact on individuals, society and the economy is profound, and many businesses are struggling to cope with what this all means for their employees and their customers. 

Despite the undoubted disruption, we will carry on as best we can. Business continuity is one of our key priorities here at SDL, so we have activated a global crisis committee and ongoing business continuity plans to manage the overall SDL response across all impacted countries and regions, to safeguard our people and minimize any impact to our business. 

Join this webinar to listen and engage with SDL Executives on how SDL will continue to meet your needs by:
  • Activating contingency plans
  • Adapting processes
  • Assisting those in need
In these challenging times, SDL is committed to serving your needs and helping you with your global content challenges.

Overview

Title: Live: SDL Executives Address Business Continuity

Date: Thursday, March 26

Time: 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. GMT

Register Now

* Denotes required

You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for help.